Access Keys:

 
 
Fountain Primary School, Londonderry

Principal

Mrs. C Arthur
Mrs. C Arthur
 
 

Teaching Staff

Mrs S Donnell
Mrs S Donnell

-Designated Teacher (Child Protection)
-Nurture Teacher
sdonnell678@c2kni.net

Mrs H Graydon
Mrs H Graydon

-Deputy Designated Teacher (Child Protection)
-Literacy Coordinator
-Nursery Teacher
hgraydon985@c2kni.net 

Miss L Cooke
Miss L Cooke

-SENCO
-Primary 2/3 Teacher
lcooke616@c2kni.net 

Mrs C Mullan
Mrs C Mullan

-Primary 4/5 Teacher
cmullan961@c2kni.net  

Mr S Torney
Mr S Torney

-ICT Coordinator
-Primary 6/7 Teacher
storney369@c2kni.net 

 

Miss C Colhoun
Miss C Colhoun

-(Acting) Numeracy Coordinator
-Primary 1 Teacher
ccolhoun932@c2kni.net 

 
 

Classroom Assistants

Mrs S Craig
Mrs S Craig

Nursery Assistant

Mrs M Spence
Mrs M Spence
P1 Classroom Assistant
Mrs D Best
Mrs D Best
P2/3 Classroom Assistant
Lollipop Lady
Mrs J Beveridge
Mrs J Beveridge
Nurture Classroom Assistant
Mrs J Beveridge
Mrs J Beveridge
P4/5 Classroom Assistant
 

Mrs J Warke
Mrs J Warke
SEN Assistant
 
 

School Staff (Non-teaching)

Mrs J Dunn
Mrs J Dunn
Secretary
Mr G McIntosh
Mr G McIntosh
Caretaker
Mrs L Bradley
Mrs L Bradley
Cleaner
Nicole
Nicole

Cook

Rhonda
Rhonda

Catering Assistant

 

Denise
Denise

Catering Assistant